The Diary Game Season 3 [Tuseday July 23th 2024 ]

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Screenshot 2023-09-17 221023.png

Greetings Steemit friends

It's another day, with its challenges. Each day is unique because we don't know what lies ahead of us. It is a new week, and we will be starting in a new office space. It is going to be organization and getting used to the environment. Let's hint at some activities of my day.

A morning workout is an important exercise, to help flex and ease the body movements throughout the day. I got up from bed, prepared what I put on, and straight to workout exercises. After working out, I took my bath and was ready to step out.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-24 at 11.53.36 AM.jpeg

I got to the office and cleaned my desk before setting up. I had some new interns for an internship, who were already waiting for me. I collected their documents and did a quick interview with them. There were two of them, one under web development and the other under accounting. I position to their various sitting position,

It is a routine when we have new comments among us. We have a few minutes meeting to welcome the newcomers. It is a way of introducing them to the new environment and making everyone aware of their presence. It is usually a great exercise, as you can introduce yourself like you in an interview session. It is never easy to be intense during this session, but the beginning of the learning process.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-24 at 11.53.37 AM.jpeg

After the short meeting, I had my cup of coffee. I had financial documentation to do as we moved close to the end of the month. I was done and joined the electricians who were finishing touches on the cables they worked on. It has been a fast-running day for me. I only realized it was almost close to time. Before closing for the day, we had another session. It was mainly about security management during closing hours. We made sure everyone took this seriously, given the region we are located in.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-24 at 11.53.37 AM(1).jpeg

I closed from work and rushed home. I got home hungry and tired. Without wasting time, I serve my dinner. After eating, I had a few chats with my family. I tried going online to see if I could work on the platform. My eyes were heavy, and I decided to let go. I closed my PC, left everyone, and went to bed.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46