The Diary Game Season 3 [Tuesday March 19th 2024 ]

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Greeting Steemit Friends

Screenshot 2023-09-17 221023.png

Greetings Steemit friends

"If you have knowledge, let others light their candles in it."
Margaret Fuller

Life is a network, in which we are wired to each other. We need others to have a comfortable life on earth, and because of our uniqueness. We have to support others or hang on to get support from others. Sharing knowledge helps in innovations in any sector of life. Give others a chance, if you have the resources. That was my take for the day, and I always work hard to succeed.

It was another day, and just like any other, I was up early. My wife was not feeling too well, so I will be doing more than any other usual morning. I took my bath and prepared the kids for school. I made their breakfast, to catch up with time. Taking pictures is out of the routine. After breakfast, I put their bags together and made sure they had their water bottles filled. I drop them at school, before going to my place of work.

It will be a busy day for me, as on my to-do list. I have to start two new projects, one in PHP and the other in the Python language. I have also gone through my AWS course. I got myself a cup of coffee, before settling on my seat. I start with the project I have to develop using the Python language. It all went smoothly to the point that I don't know why my database disconnected, and I was unable to debug it.

20240319_112950.jpg

It was time to pick up the kids from school. So I was there on time and had to take them home before rushing back to the office. I am challenged in the morning periods, so I decided to move on to something that will refresh my mind. Sometimes you have to walk away from something before coming back to it. It usually works for me and helps me solve my problems at the office.

I close from work at 6 pm, yeah that was later. I got home and jumped into my AWS course. It took me a lot of time, and I had my dinner late. After dinner, I watched a movie and slept off on the couch.

20240319_202636.jpg

I got up late at night to log in to Steemit to review and submit booming links for the steem Cameroon Community. Everyone had gone to bed, so I followed and ended my day.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60