The Diary Game Season 3 [Thrusday August 22th, 2024 ]

in Steem Cameroon23 days ago

Screenshot 2023-09-17 221023.png

Greetings Steemit friends

It was another day and a cold morning. The rains made the morning wet and cold. We are in the rainy season and you can't expect less than rain all through. So it was very challenging getting up from bed, as I wanted to stay in the blanket because of the cold.

20240822_073435.jpg

It was 7 am, and I finally jumped up from bed. we had manual work at the office, which was proposed from the previous day. So, I went straight to the office. We have to continue with the digging and moving of the soil from the drainage passage.

20240822_082325.jpg

20240822_095617.jpg

20240822_103427.jpg

The solid was moved to another location to fill potholes. Next, we started with the leveling of the section in front of the office. We did not complete and propose to continue this coming Saturday. After the manual work was done, I rushed back home and took my bath.

It was almost midday, and lunch was ready. I had my lunch. Lunch was a meal I had been avoiding for quite a long time. My wife took a lot of time to prepare this particular meal for us. It was yummy and bet you, you will love to have a taste of it.

20240822_121107.jpg

After having my lunch, I went back to the office to start my work day. For some days now, we have been working on our servers. so, the latest situation was the IP of the server blacklisted. That was our fear, finally, it happened. Our clients on the trouble servers could not send emails to their Gmail accounts. The server was working well, but Gmail had blacklisted the IP and will not receive any mail from the Ip.

After doing all the necessary research on how to get back the reputation of the IP. I did not get anything that would be of help. My conclusion was to change the IP, and that can only be done by creating a snapshot and a new droplet.

So, it was late and time to close for the day. I put everything in place, as work will start the next day. I got home exhausted and all I had in mind was to sleep. Thanks for reading, as I did not wait for others but went to bed.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43