The Diary Game Season 3 [Sunday July 20th 2024 ] Moving to new office space

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Screenshot 2023-09-17 221023.png

Greetings Steemit friends

It is another day, and weekend for many of us. The second half of the year is rushing so fast, that we are already in the third week of July. As I always say, we are growing older and closer to our graves. It will be a busy day for me, and no chance to work on any task online.

Today, I have two objectives. Check for potential new accommodation and move into a new office space. I got up from bed and started my day with the workout routine. I took my bath and had my breakfast before going to my place of work.

I started by emptying my closet since we have to make sure the movement to the new office is all completed today. I had a lot of trash, and we all agreed. No unused stuff will be going to the new location. So I had to take my time to sort out, especially documents. This helped me, as I could fall on some client's materials that needed to be handed back to them. I didn't know that it was still with me.

20240719_151706.jpg

It was midday, my wife came around for us to finalize a new resident location. It was a much bigger space and at an affordable price. We did not hesitate to complete the payment and documentation. Moving house is something I prefer to avoid doing, but I had to. This is closer to my place of work and my kid's school.

We were done, and I moved back to the office to complete the movement of properties. We had cleaned the office some time back, it was left to move in and make some arrangements. We will be having a mini-conference, two private offices, and a coffee shop. The vision of the new location is to create a working environment and a coffee shop.

20240720_142904.jpg

20240720_151012.jpg

20240719_180922.jpg

We completed it late in the night, and I decided to leave the rest of my colleagues. I got home tired and hungry. I relaxed for a while and had my dinner. I remember to take a shot of my meal when I was done. LOL. I was tired and could not go online to check out what was going on on the steemit platform. All I had in mind was to take my bath and go to bed. That is how I ended my day.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

Selamat pindah rumah, semoga di tepat yang baru, tambahan semangat dan tambah rezeki sekeluarga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66