THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 || 2022-08-03

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

diary-fombae.jpg

It is not easy to be without the whole family around. Getting up this morning as early as 5:30 am, and browsing through my phone was my first duty LOL. It was at 6:30 am that I heated my water and press my clothes and arrange my shoes. By the time I was done, my water was hot enough to take my bath. I took my bath and dress up for work. By 7:30 am I was ready and off to work by taxi.

By 8:00 am, I was at the office and my colleagues were already on sit too. We took some time to chat, and I made called my family on phone. We talk for a while, before taking my position for work and opening my laptop. I took some time to make a recap of yesterday to prepare my to-do list for the day. I was able to put down what have to do for the day. I started work at 9:00 am as tou can see from my laptop screen.

IMG_20220803_090554.jpg

Today tasks

  • Check the Film feature(CRUD) on FYRE.
  • Confirm action for food, moved, test, and validate.
  • Confirm Aidrikings, moved, test, and validate.

By mid-day, I was done with the first tasks. To relax my brain, I decided to visit the steemit website. Immediately after I log in, I move to the notification section and reply to comments on my Crypto Engagement post on The Wallet. By the time I was done, it was time for lunch. Since my beloved wife is not around, I left the house without eating and by lunchtime I was hungry. Without waste of time, I join my colleagues for lunch. When we got there, decided not to sit and eat but take the meal back to the office. So took my share back to the office and had my lunch at my deal.

IMG_20220803_123216.jpg

IMG_20220803_123809.jpg

IMG_20220803_124455.jpgI'm done eating

After eating, I move on to the next task of the day for me. I got to my clients, and he confirmed that he had backup their emails. So I moved the client website files and added a Google Recaptcha to forms and tested to make sure it was all good. Same with the next project, but the challenge was that the second project had not been updated with our recent project file. So when I added Google Recaptcha to the forms. Testing the forms did not succeed, it took me some time to figure out the problem. When I got the problem, it was 6 pm and time for me to go home. So decide to carry it for tomorrow and closed for the day.

When I got home, I commented on a few posts in the Steem Cameron community before posting my diary game post and going to bed.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72