The Diary Game Season 3 [Monday March 11th 2024 ]

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Screenshot 2023-09-17 221023.png

Greetings Steemit friends

It is another Monday ghost town, and my routine is not different from other Mondays. While most individuals see it as a resting day, it is always a full day for me and the kids.

By 6 am, I was up from bed. Starting with my son's bag, I needed to wash it early to catch the sunlight. We are in the early days of the rainy season, so it is important to catch the sun before the rains start falling later in the day. After breakfast, I started laundry beginning with shoes, before clothes. By mid-day, I was done with laundry.

20240311_120856.jpg

I was so tired that I didn't know when I slept off. After sleeping for about an hour, I went up and took my bath. My kids are not done with exams, so I called them together. We started working together and revised the subject for the next day. We took about two hours to study, and it was good that they had a good understanding. After studying, I had my lunch while waiting for the last Premier League game for the week.

20240311_173801.jpg

For me as an Arsenal fan, no stakes to the game. The Chelsea against Newcastle game is not a match to worry about, no matter the scores. As a soccer fan, I decided to watch the match. The match started at 9 pm, and the home team had done a lot to please its fans in recent times. Chelsea's title run this season has not been the best, which is discouraging the fans. So it was left to them to make their fans Happy by winning the game.

20240311_223733.jpg

Chelsea had the right mindset for the game and took the game from the first half. I enjoyed the game, before logging into the steemit platform. Before the match ended, I was done reviewing entries in the community.

Before I end the post, let me celebrate my third dolphin achievement on the steemit platform. It has not been an easy journey, thanks to the steemit community for the support. It is because of the support, I have been able to get to this point.

Before

Screenshot 2024-03-12 142254.png

After

Screenshot 2024-03-12 142411.png

Thanks again for the Support.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Wow, congratulations my friend . I wish you more wins .

 3 months ago 

Congratulations!!!!

My mom always said that you should never use anything in doubles when you do art. It must always be odd numbers. Well, you now have 3 dolphins! Well done!

I wish you all the best for the big swim to the 5th one! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 3 months ago 

Congratulations for your big win, more success to you🎊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43