The Diary Game Season 3 [Monday July 08th 2024 ]

in Steem Cameroon5 days ago

Screenshot 2023-09-17 221023.png

Greetings Steemit friends

It is a new week, and the second week into the seventh month of the year. The start of the week is usually the most challenging day of the week. If you can go through the first day, you probably have a great week.

I got up early at 5:30 am because the time was different. I need to catch up with one of my clients, so I can work on their website. We started with content; she highlighted some sections for me to correct. It took me over three hours working on the site. To cut it short, I decided to propose an idea. I propose for us to save time, they need to take time to go through the site and note the changes. That way, I will just come in to apply the changes.

20240708_114020.jpgMy Breakfast

By the time I was done working with my client. I decided to participate in one of the engagement challenges for this week. Communication is a powerful skill I encourage everyone to improve on. Most of the wars in the world are caused by poor communication. I had my breakfast immediately after and moved on to do some house chores.

After house chores, I decided to get some rest. Go up late in the evening, and watch news on one of the private TV channels. My daughter and I wanted to eat fried plantains and eggs. I decided to embark on preparing our desired dinner for the evening. I'm not a fast cooker.

20240708_191034.jpgMy Dinner

20240708_195838.jpgMy Dinner

20240708_201354.jpg

I was done with dinner, and my daughter and I couldn't finish our dinner. I logged on to steemit and posted the weekly contest for Steem Cameroon Community. I took a few minutes to watch the news from a Nigerian TV channel.

To end the day, we watched a series titled The Bureau of Magical Things. It is all about five kids with magical powers. It is an interesting series to watch with the family. I was feeling sleepy, and straight to bed to end my day.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44