The Diary Game Season 3 [Friday December 16th, 2022 ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

diary-fombae.jpg

Greetings Steemit friends, I know it has been a while since I haven’t joined in sharing my day. As I mentioned at the beginning of this month. It will be a tie period for me and my off-blockchain duties. I have been carrying my office work and given that we are moving to the end of the year. It is normal that I have to put a lot together both at the family level and work. It is going to be somehow busy for me during this period, but I will try to be available on the steemit platform. The platform needs me in many aspects, so it will be difficult for me to totally go off LOL.

Today, I was unable to get up early like on other days. Usually, I get up at 4:30/5:00 am, but today I overslept. My wife got me up and helped signal my daughter to get up and start preparing for school. The school will be going for Xmas break today, so it is going to be the last day for the first term. By 8:00 AM I was done, and my daughter was ready for school. We both left the house late, well there is no pressure today since they will be closing the term. I dropped her off at her school. It was a whole ceremony for parents and pupils. Well, I can’t be part of it. She needed me, but I had to attend to other stuff at the office to explain to her. Lucky enough for me my daughter was reasonable to let go and come later.

IMG_20221216_084655.jpg

I got to the office, and the first thing I did was clean my desk. On my to-do list, I have a couple of new projects, which the client got to me the previous day. The first task is after the concept meeting with the client. I have to prepare a content guide and send it to the client. It is always a complicated task to prepare a content guide. The reason for this is to help the client be able to put together the content for their website. Many clients want a website, but when the project is completed. They don’t have the content to upload to the site, or don’t know how to organize the content for the site. So, to avoid this, I will have to work on a guide following what I got from the concept meeting. It took me all morning to prepare two content guides and email them to the client.

It was mid-day, and I decided to join my daughter for the closing ceremony at her school. I got there, waited for a while, and parents were ushered to pupils’ classrooms to help collect the report booklets for their kids. While I was standing outside, my daughter collected hers and joined me. She had such an excellent result that I promised her another gift during this period.

IMG_20221216_130748.jpgMy daughter

Before leaving the school campus, my daughter asked me to take a picture of her. So, I took a couple of pictures and we headed home. We got home and opened her gift from Santa Claus, and she was happy about it and thanked her Mom and I. It was a happy moment in the family as we all had smiling faces before I rushed back to the office.

To end my day at work, I had to prepare the receipt of payments that were done earlier this month. Well, the client did not bother to ask, but for the record's sake, I have to work on it and send it to them. So, I sent an email to my clients and closed for the day.

IMG_20221216_193923.jpgMy dinner

I got home and spent some time watching Tv. Later my son asks me to join him in watching a cartoon movie. So, I did while my wife signals to me that dinner was ready. I had my dinner, and we all watched a movie together, and my kids slept off. I carried them to bed and retired before posting my diary game.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @graceleon

Guidelines_TEAM_1_9.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42