THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 (2021-04-02) Good FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good Friday is a Christian holiday commemorating the crucifixion of Jesus and his death at Calvary. It is observed during Holy Week as part of the Paschal Triduum on the Friday preceding Easter Sunday, and may coincide with the Jewish observance of PassoverSource

IMG-20210402-WA0011.jpg

Hello diary

It was 8 Am, I was still sleeping because last night I was up with my daughter. Give that today will be a public holiday, and I decided to stay up late with my sister watching cartoons. 1 Am this morning, my daughter and I was still up watching. I don't even know when I finally fell asleep.

When I got up this morning, I on the television, and most of the television stations were broadcasting either Church services or a Christian movie. A summary of one movie was their life of Christ. Today is known all over the world, especially in the Christian region as "Good Friday". Christians believe today was the day Christ was crucified on the cross.

Today most Christians in my community will be going to church, and I will be home with my kids. My wife served me food, and I eat while watching television. My wife had to do her hair, and I had to stay with my kids. When my wife left to do her hair, my son became naughty and I had to carry him and walk around the house. Not long my wife gave me a called as asked my prepared his meal and feed him.

IMG_20210402_094712.jpg My food, remember to take a picture when I was almost done lol

IMG_20210402_141857.jpg My son's meal

My daughter and I prepared my son's meal, and he was naughty all this while. When we were done I feed him, he eats and fell asleep. As soon as he slept, my daughter and I jump into our studies. She on holiday but had some exercises to do before the holidays are over. We started by re-looking what had been to make such having not forgotten.

Evening period when my wife was back, that when I took my bath. She heated leftovers, and we all had dinner together. After dinner, we all spent some time in the living room watching a movie which I didn't get the title. It was after the movie I posted my diary game post and retired to bed.

IMG_20210402_215958.jpg

Happy you had the time to read. See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49