THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 (2021-04-01) April Fools' DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

April Fools' Day or April Fool's Day is an annual custom on April 1 consisting of practical jokes and hoaxes. Jokesters often expose their actions by shouting "April Fools!" at the recipient. Mass media can be involved in these pranks, which may be revealed as such the following day.Source

IMG-20210401-WA0011.jpg

Hello diary

It was a great morning, and I got up as soon as my alarm made the signal. It was early, so I stay in bed while browsing through my phone. It was 6:30 Am that I went to the bathroom and took my bath. Usually, before taking bathed I will empty my intestine and brush my teeth.

After preparing for work, my wife had done breakfast and served it in a lunch box. So not to waste my time eating home, I took my breakfast to the office. I took a taxi, which dropped me at mile two junction, from there I do a walk to the office.

IMG_20210401_080657.jpg

I got to the office and went through my list of to-do for the day. I started working before one of our clients called me to come to see their boss. It was concerning their website which they employ some other group of guy who proposed developing an inclusive we project. Well, I explain to them our stand as a company and the only way we can adopt to incorporate what they had done to the current site. A disturbing situation was the loss of my physical asset (approximate 5 STEEM), which I left in my 2020 diary. I was very convinced I kept it they, not finding it was funny. I was upset and mode for the day was not the best.

It was late in the evening, and I closed the office and walk home. I got home when my kids were waiting for me. My wife getting some rest on the couch, and I had to serve dinner. I and my daughter had dinner together. After eaten we took pictures with my sons while playing together. This is always my best moment home went we all had smiling faces.

IMG_20210401_212036.jpg

After dinner, we watch a local movie on one of the television stations bases in the country. It was after the movie was over I posted my diary game post and went to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82