Steem Cameroon Njangi Beneficiary Post by @fombae

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Njangicover.png

No matter the sector where you belong, It important to have the right tool to get work done.

“You’re only as good as the tools you use.” Emmert Wolf

Tools are different categories in quality, and it is important to have the right tool for any job you are into or about to execute. Sometimes if it means spending a little more, a bigger investment in your working tool can benefit you in a smooth execution. I will outline a few benefits of having the right tools

pxfuel.com (3).jpgsource

  • #1 Improve the quality of work

This is the main advantage of having the right tool. With the right tool, you can easily set goals, track progress, create reports, assign tasks, etc. with all this in place the quality of work is greatly improved, and the level of productivity will step up.

  • #2 Effective collaboration

With the right tool, you will be able to effectively collaborate with co-workers, real-time communication, and follow up on project progress without delaying deadlines.

  • #3 Enable employees to work remotely

With productivity tools, you will be able to work from anywhere. Even with Power failure, you will not be disconnected from the project.

  • #4 Easy performance tracking

With a productivity tool, you can create and follow up tasks for a project. You easily view the real-time performance of your members, transparency, and accountability.

  • #5 Enhance data security

Productivity tools come with a high level of security features and reduce data security risks. Most innovative tools required usernames and password or pin codes to access. With this level of security, client data is secure from getting into the wrong hands.

There are many more benefits, and I mentioned a few to let us know how our working tools can change how we work.

banner-line.png

What will I do with my Njangi?

I have been putting together funds to get myself a new laptop. I'm a Web Developer by profession. I spend almost my day on the laptop, either working or browsing over the internet. My new laptop will cost me $799 on Amazon Prime, and a little more when tax is added, so we are talking about $850

9cbcf1b2-a90d-4069-bf1a-2617739e549b.pngScreenshot Amazon Prime

I will be adding up my njangi to get myself the laptop above, which is Lenovo IdeaPad S340. With this laptop, I will be super-efficient in my task both at the office and on the steemit platform(Steem Cameroon). This laptop will boost my speed at the workplace, as I will not have to border myself about power failure.

Thank you to Steem Cameroon for this initiative, which has not only to help me in executing my family projects but going this far for me to get myself a new laptop. Im open to receives SBD if you feel like supporting my raise these funds on time and purchase this laptop. Thanks for reading and the support which is your upvote.

Let #SteemOn, Better days ahead

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow thanks for writing about the right tools to use in order to get work done. ,I grabbed some knowledge from there
We really are grateful for this Cameroon steemit Njangi it is really helping out alot of people. I Wish work really gets easy for you as you purchase your new laptop.

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow purchasing a good quality laptop will really help you a lot as a professional web developer and also at your jobsite . I also pray the purpose of buying a new laptop should help you achieve your dreams.

 3 years ago 

Definitely my dear, having a more productive laptop with a higher capacity and specifications will increase my speed and efficiency at the work place.

 3 years ago 

Getting your self a new laptop is very good especially as you are a web developer and more over, a very important personnel on this platform. All thanks to this steemit njangi that it is going to boost and assist in the buying of your new laptop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80