You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game . 24/03/2024 // God Saved me from a fatal accident

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago

Good news that you are safe my dear. It is always important for those driving cars to make sure there are no faults. I'm sure that the driver of the little car wanted to manage the situation, which has finally led to the loss of lives.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for the concern dear ,the bad thing is that the driver of the smaller car was drunk .He spent the morning period drinking in a funeral from thh my e information we got. When he kickoff while driving he was sleeping on the way . The accident occur because he couldn’t control the speed of his car and had to missed the track while driving .

It’s was a sad and terrible situation as the rest of the people died in the car just because of the driver carelessness .I think as a driver one need to take precautions of not drinking acohol before driving .It should have been a terrible and worse situation if our driver was not smart and vigilant.I really thank God , the incident was horrible ,shocking and had to traumatize me for sometime .I thank God I was saved with the rede of the people in my bus 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88