You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge s4-w4 🎧🎧 🎵 music for steem

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Wow, my friend you have said it all. Music is the food of the mind. I happened to be one of the people who listen to music every moment of my day. I can likely say I listen to music for almost 15 hours a day.

You sing well, though I don't understand the what you are saying in the music. I think the original version is cool to listen Lol.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

15 hours?? This is true most of the time. In other words, I spend about 12 hours a day in the office. Besides, I have to do other work. So not much singing time or listen time. But I like to sing by myself while at work

It is actually a Bengali song. That may be a little difficult to understand. But if you want, you can practice the relics of the song.

 2 years ago 

Okay, will be looking in that direction to add Bengali songs to my playlist. I don't have a genre of music, I listen to music depending on my mode and the time of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45