You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Music for STEEM

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Wow, @fredquantum na you come di sing like that. You try oooh, I hope you get plans to be musician. So that your manager go di host free concert for you, so that we go fit show up LOL.

Your own come fine as you get a list of genres, me i no get ooh. I flow with my mode for the time, times dey wey i love chill music. Another time i want na rap, and sometimes i just want list to local music, no matter the artist.

As you tok, music good oooh. It keeps me going, especially when i get huge task for my desk. I go still listen to this your performance again, but for truth be say. You di sing passed me, so i no laugh lol.

Sort:  

Free shows are always demanded from upcoming artists or the ones without a solid stand in the industry, maybe due or low quality of content or so, as such don't mock my crooked voice (it's been a while I do stuff like this), I might not do a free show for you oh 😆 😆.

Music is beyond genres, I have only listed those ones above, I have a range of even traditional grooves that giveth joy when you listen to them 😊, I just love music as a whole, regardless of the genre.

You must sing in this contest oh, I wanna listen to your side of the story 😆 😆. Thanks for the amazing time spent around here, @fombae.

 2 years ago 

As you said, Music is beyond genres. There is no way anyone can separate music from our daily lives. Im still waiting to meet that person who will not love music in this world.

You must sing in this contest oh, I wanna listen to your side of the story 😆 😆
hahahahahahah, @fredquantum. I'm not falling for this.

#letscomment😃


Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51