You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 28-05-2022 Fun with PEMEXANs

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I got up, prepped myself and then left for the office where I spent the first few hours of the day playing PES20 with my colleague @fombae.

You forgot to mention the nature of the scores lol. Hope you are taking the lesson hahahahaha.

@thegreens who had been playing so excellently as our Defensive Midfielder scored an own goal... bring the tame to 4 - 3 still in our favor.

Are you sure PEMEXANS guy did not call @thegreens to one corner and offer him two bottles of beer haha haha? Let's do some investigation on what thegreens was trying to do.

After winning the champions league 🏆

This is an argument I will never want to find myself raising against you. Congratulation to your team, Liverpool play the Game, was an exciting final.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣
You are enjoying this aren't you???

aswear... they surely paid @thegreens... we'll investigate...

#HalaMadrid Greatest Team in the World.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37