You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder : 21/03/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

@mukadas
Source of the image before uploading to your status, I will love we give credit to the image source.
Thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@fombae
Thanks for the review. But please I’m confused as to how to source my images. With regards to the image with the bike, it’s a picture which is been circulated around and also the flyer for Awakening Muslimah was designed on photoshop to be shared, so please I don’t know how credit can be given to such images. Please guide me on that.
Thank you

 2 years ago 

If the image is designed by you let be clear in your explanation, and if you get it from a random fly. It okay give source from where you get the image.

 2 years ago 

Okay thanks 😊 @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65