You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi Beneficiary of 33SBD By @saxopedia

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I want to buy a saxophone(Teno Saxophone), of which i have already seen that which I need from Aliexpress.com.

"@saxopedia you going to offer to me the old one for facilitating" Hahahaha

Wow this one you are planing to get really looks cool. I wish with all this put together, you will be able to get it. As for the branding, i think if you can get in touch with shop, they might be able to engraving your name on the instrument.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahaha sure I would love to but I'm not sure if you have enough time to really seat down and learn this instrument and moreover, I don't want you to be an accomplist in my facilitating things

🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55