The diary game:24/12/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Christmas greetings to us all😊. Hope we are all in good health and it's a season of love and forgiveness. It's been a while I've been here,had some phone issues but I'm glad I had to opportunity to stop by today. I wish to share how my day of yesterday was like.

IMG-20221225-WA0020.jpgseason greetings

Morning

I woke up quite late around 8a.m. I spent the previous day with lots of up and down movements in town which got me really exhausted and when I finally got home it was already 11:30pm so the stress of that day made me over sleep. When I woke up I still felt the exhaustion,I wanted to remain in bed but I remembered I had a pile of laundry to do. I quickly jumped out of bed and set out to do laundry. I was on it till my stomach started grumbling ☺️. I got bread and made tea which I took and went back to washing by clothes.

Afternoon

By the time I finished it was already 3pm. I decided to wash everything given that the tap was flowing. The tap flows once in 2weeks and sometimes it can stay about a month, I decided to make the most of it. After the laundry I made preparations for chin chin which took the rest of my day.

IMG_20221224_205039_904.jpgAfter frying

Evening

After the mixing and cutting process, frying took me the rest of the evening. When I finished I went to take my bath and later bottled it before retiring to bed.
It was a busy day that ended well. Thanks for stopping by,see you next time ☺️.


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89