You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to fund your Steemit account using Binance exchange: Tutorials by @acbaby

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Wow,I wondered how you powered up so fast within a short span of time. It turns out you are a crypto pro, more grace. Please if possible can you help give more info about the binance and how it functions?

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

My power ups came from earnings from contests and my blog post payouts. I haven’t yet funded my wallet with Binance except for tutorials sake.
It’s a good initiative I plan on practicing.
Your request on Binance has been noted, I will wrap up a post on that after making a post on how to creat an account on Binance.
Steem on✍️

 3 years ago 

Oh I see, more wins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45