The Diary Game. 13/11/2021.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
My day started in a very good way. I woke up very early in the morning, I said my morning prayers after which I washed my dirty clothes. I had to do very early because I had an outreach later in the day. Once I was done with my laundry I got ready for the outreach.

IMG_3906.jpg

The outreach was anchored by the Rotaract Club of Medilag Golden. It was an outreach combined with an awareness walk on diabetes.
We had the awareness walk first, here we moved for the Lagos University Teaching Hospital to a bridge bin Ojulegba.

IMG_3935.jpg

We shared fliers with people and we also told them about diabetes, the effects and why they should have themselves checked.

IMG_4192.jpg

IMG_4565.jpg

The awareness walk was followed by the outreach. We had a large turn out as people to check their blood pressure, blood sugar level and were interviewed by medical students.

It was a really good time for me, I worked with the pharmacy unit and I help dispense medicines to people.

IMG_4650.jpg

I really love doing this.
We rounded the program and we went back to our different residential areas.

I so tired when I got to my hostel, I rested for a well, then I had lunch. I slept peacefully life a baby after eating.

I woke up later in the evening to read a bit and I finally went back to bed. I spent the bulk day at the outreach

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54