Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder : 29/04/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20220429_075405_702.jpg

Good Day Steemians, I am back on for the status recording. This is my picture and introductory post for today. Today was quite busy for me. I went to the INEC (Independent National Electoral Commission) office today to register as a voter for the forthcoming election. Today was also very productive for me.

Screenshot_20220427-232606_1.png
My first status for today, my friend is therapist and she currently runs a free therapy session. She is trying to create more awareness for herself and that is why I am posting a flyer of her therapy sessions and the access to regular mails from her. I do this to support my friend.

Screenshot_20220427-232623_1.png
I also posted the link for to submit your mail to her. She really appreciated this and she thanked me. I hope she got many responses. I love how she is giving back to the society in a little way.

Screenshot_20220428-183844_1.png
Here is my friend, today happens to be a birthday so I used the opportunity to celebrate her on my WhatsApp status. She hasbeen so good to me and I really love her. I really appreciated me. I hope she enjoyed every bit of her day.

Screenshot_20220428-183917_1.png
To last picture for the day, here is a link to a blog post by a friend of mine who is a nurse. She writes regularly and she has being very intentional about the information she releases to the public. I posted the link just to promote her blog and support her.

This would be the end of my status recording for today, still we meet tomorrow.

My personal picture was taken using my Tecno Spark 5pro phone.
The statuses are screenshots from my phone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waow your status recordings are interesting..... posting and supporting your friends is a good thing. Nice one there @favour216

 2 years ago 

Hello @favour216,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication, and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI6.6 , 2.51% (Poor, could be better)
Club StatusClub5050❌, Club75❌, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
DelegationNot a delegator
  • As a non delegator, allocating 30% reward to the curation account (@steem-cameroon) as required, exposes you to a higher curation % and possible booming suggestion.
  • You have not Powered up throughout the past 3months. You are advised to join a club status via powering up, so as to benefit from steemit team support.

Reviewed by: @b-naj

 2 years ago 

Alright

Thank you very much.
I will do better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42