My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 7: 14/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I had a very wonderful day and I decided to share it with my contacts

Screenshot_20211015-170534_1.png

I have been having clinical posting. It had stressing, educative and also fun. I had gotten to more about my profession, how to be a better nurse. I also got the chance to meet consultants and work with other medical profession. I just wanted to take a good picture and share it on my social media page.

Screenshot_20211015-081529_1.png

I have great interest in research and in my quest for information and how to go about research I found out the The Research Hub. The hub is about to have a research prime series. I have been posting about the hub anticipating the series but now is the time to register. I wanted to advertise the program not because I'm getting paid for it but because I want a lot of people to partake in it.

Screenshot_20211015-081629_1.png

I went further to post the link for the registration. It is going to be a paid registration so having an online registration makes it easier for participants to pay for the program. I am also doing this because I want my friends to partake in the program. Many experienced personnels are invited to speak at the series so the program should not be missed.

Screenshot_20211014-235511_1.png

My Rotaract Club of Medilag Golden started this awareness on Polio some days ago. This entails we posting basic information about Polio till the World Polio Day. Many people don't have enough information about Polio, this is done for the public with financial gain. Many people are going to benefit from this, do well to tell people about Polio.

Screenshot_20211014-160509_1.png

The 14th of October happens to be the birthday of one of my very good friend. I have known for 3 years and I have no regrets about our friendship. He taught my the importance of networking. He would always check on me and he is a great addition to my life. I just had to celebrate him on my status and he really appreciated.

That's all for today. Watch out for tomorrow's status recorder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79