My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 6: 04/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Screenshot_20211004-114813.png

I started my day by posting about steemit on my status. Usually some of my friends think steemit is not really functioning in Nigeria which is not true I posted these picture to let people know that steemit is very much functional in Nigeria. Thanks to the person who designed that logo.

Screenshot_20211004-121019.png

Later in the day I decided to help my cousin advertise my business. She is a baker and she she sell very nice and wonderful loaves. This is just my little way of saying I love you and making sure things go very well for her. She got quite some sales from it.

Screenshot_20211004-120936.png

My school had been ranked in a very good position early this year. This post was to celebrate my school and I'm very grateful for the opportunity to school in a school this good. In country, I am attending one of the best. I also the school keeps up with their standard and also get better.

Screenshot_20211004-115801.png

Yesterday my friend and I went to church and we took so really nice pictures. So I decided to celebrate her today on my status. She was looking really good and beautiful and I just everyone to see my beautiful friend. I just some really nice comments on the this picture. She was loved it.

Screenshot_20211004-115716.png
This picture contains some messages which would strengthen me for the week. This words are so powerful and I just wanted to share it others. I wanted them to experience the same thing I experienced. Some of my friends loved and encouraged me to do pictures like this more often.

Thank you for allow me share my status with you and I am so happy because I can look this pictures even after they are no more on my status.

I hope you enjoyed reading through

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

This week is delegated for steemit adverts, make sure you delegate one day to promo the steemit platform on your status.

@steem-cameroon

 3 years ago 

Okay I will

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83