Creative Writing Contest Vol. 20 | Christmas: What does Christmas mean to you, what are your Christmas wishes, and how do you plan to spend this year's Christmas?

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Wooooooooawww, this that time of year, my best time of the year Christmas!!!!!!! Christmas has always been at time to have fun to me, it's time when I am sure of having fun with every member of my family, loved ones and friends. Do you want to know why am I sure, because, Christmas comes with holiday. I don't have to think of classes as a student neither would my parents think of work because they are free.

IMG_20211215_200252_804.jpg

There is also something I really love about Christmas, it's how everyone celebrates it. It feels like a collective celebration and no one is left out. I am so grateful for this.

I really don't have a Christmas wish this year, all I wish for is to also have my loved ones around me in sound health and prosperity. I would be spending my Christmas with my friends. We shall be going to see the less privileged children and celebrate Christmas with them. With this plan,this Christmas is going to be my best Christmas yet. I am so happy to be doing this, like I said earlier Christmas is a collective celebration so no one should be left out including the less privileged.

Thank you very much @thegreens for organizing this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Christmas is definitely time to jolie

Merry Christmas in advance

 2 years ago 

Merry Christmas @favour216

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11