You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game : Steem for BetterLife (02/12/2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Nice blog my dear. But as a fellow Ghanaian who’s also passionate about the black stars, I think you were too diplomatic describing how Dede Ayew took the penalty. It’s sad to think that an experience player like Dede will take a penalty as awful as he did in a very crucial situation like this.

For me, during the game after conceding two immediate goals, my body became hot all of a sudden, I was angry, in fact my anger could have boiled yam, my anger could fry a fish. I was soo gutted.

I only got a bit chilled when I leaned that Uruguay is not moving to the next 16 even after winning. Kudus to the South Korean folks. I hope Suarez is crying 😂

Anyway how is your headache now? I hope you get better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58