The diary game /My village (24 may 2024)

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @farzana01 speaking from #bangladesh.

How are you all?? I hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah, I am also fine with the family Alhamdulillah. Welcome to my blog today. I am a villager, so you can understand that my blog is about the village. Village people, nature.

1000012985.jpg

Jaishthya month is going on. There is no end to suffering in public life due to heat wave. Paddy harvesting time is going on. The farmer is busy with his iri paddy. The temperature has been rising since yesterday. In the meantime, load shedding has added to the chaos again. Load shedding increases with increasing temperature.

1000012949.jpg

It is very hot in the middle of the work of threshing rice. Hay is dried in the sun. All in all, the people of the village are working with great physical hardships. The farmer got a very good harvest this time. Our village farming system is very advanced. So the crop gets a bumper yield. I know why I think farmers are a special blessing of God.

1000012946.jpg

Smiles on the faces of the farmers even in this heat. Abundant yield of crops has removed all the fatigue of the farmers. The farmers of my village are no longer poor. Farmers in our village are mainly pepper growers. In the last few years, the farmers have benefited immensely due to the large yield and good price of chillies.

1000012945.jpg

I was in the room almost all day today. There was no way to go out in the hot sun. In this hot summer, the farmers are happily picking up the harvest of their hard work. I love that I am a simple village girl.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72