Steemit Engagement Challenge - S4-W1 | My Review On Cyber Bullying | [Burnsteem25]

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Greetings! 💐

How are you guys?
I hope all my fellows of steem cameroon will be form of the goodness and all will be fine & happy by the grace of Allah Almighty. Here meet me at your community i am also fine and well by the grace of Allah Almighty.

20220830_113533_0000.jpg

Header is design through Canva

My dear friends today i am become more happy to take part on this wonderful engagement challenge that is organized by "Steem Cameroon" and it's topic is too interesting like that is "My Review On Cyber Bullying". So, let's start my dear friends with my happy day.

steem.png

What is my Understanding about Cyber Bullying?

My dear friends in my thoughts Cyber Bullying is a touchy trouble that regrettably is inflicting many issues worldwide. Currently it's miles not unusualplace to listen approximately cyber bullying and there are people who suppose that it does now no longer have an effect on our day by day lives. For me, harassment is intimidation and mental aggression, My dear friends in this situation coming from a global that we keep in mind digital however that during one manner or any other substantially influences us.

computer-5777377__480.webp

Source : Pixabay

My dear friends most of the humans I recognise stay on one of a kind social networks and this is one of the maximum visible styles of cyber bullying, because it has turn out to be not unusualplace to provide a big quantity of private facts thru those social accounts, facts that malicious human beings use to intimidate or harass.

My dear friends it's our responsibility to take unique care with the records we provide and in particular with the ones human beings we do now no longer understand and that we be given as our friends, who can overview our profiles best to reason mental damage. Our kids and younger humans are the maximum vulnerable, so we have to be privy to them and their interactions on this virtual international this is continuously evolving.

steem.png

Have you ever been a victim or perpetrator of Cyber Bullying?

Hmm, My dear friend i am happy because i am safe from these types cyber bullying and ihave not really been a direct victim of harassment but in my thoughts once time my friend my friend has tell his story of cybrr attack when his whatsapp account is hacked and someone else is use his whatsapp account. He tell me his story when i am free in class.

whatsapp-interface-1660652__480.webp

Whatsapp Image

So, let's start my dear friend this is the story of my best friend whenhis whatsapp account is hacked and someone else is use his whatsapp account and blackmail another person through his contact. He tell me his story because this is very bad te for my friends because which person how blackmailed through my friend's whatsapp account he submit his application to police station and asked to police about my friends account because through this the man is blackmailed so, police call my friend and check his mobile but thanks god police found it that's it's account is hacked and used by someone so, my dear friends my best friend always advice me to safe from these cyber attacks and always make secure your social media accounts.

steem.png

How did this encounter affect that person?

The story of my friend is really effect because i am a user of many social media platforms and speasiayi use Instagram account so, this is my best and favorite social media account and in which i also havea good fan following. In which i have 3.5k plus followers do, i always make secure my account first and always safe him from different types of cyber attacks and now my friend's stroy is also effect on mind because its is really big issue. But now i am very careful about this meter and use my social media accounts carefully because this is a good source of learning and gain knowledge.

steem.png

How safe do you feel on Steemit? And have you ever felt intimidated at some point?

I were at the platform for extra than a year, I even have constantly been in prefer of saving a few kind of facts that would placed my safety at risk, how is it feasible now no longer to mention wherein I should have a clinical appointment with in side the following few days, deliver my domestic address. As I stated at the start in Steem infinity zone community there are distinct varieties of scams, many traders have to pay vaccine, depart a part of their income to pay gangsters.

Screenshot_2022_0830_132528.png

My Steemit Profile

But I sense secure due to the fact I am the only who manages all of the data that could find me, however in the platform I actually have now no longer felt intimidated and I wish I by no means will be.

steem.png

What Lesson you have learned from. this situation? And what advice can you give your audience?

Technology, social networks, and all systems which are associated with technology, usually have a gift risk, harassment because of a number of those conditions has been gift many times, advice? It is that we need to be very cautious with in side the moves we take and the statistics we share, further to the pages we go to to be cautious now no longer to be one greater sufferer of those conditions that may have an effect on our lives on sure occasions,

Now I would like invite my friends @malikusman1, @msharif & @suboohi to take part in this wonderful contest.

Cc,
@steem-cameroon
@chant

Regards,

faran nabeel divider.png

steem.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Cyberbullying is a grievous offence and everyone should be encouraged to diesease from this act.

But now i am very careful about this matter and use my social media accounts.

I like the Cautious move you have token to avoid such an experience, I like use this medium to encourage and tell everyone that our security both in physical and online solely depends on us. Thank you for this great piece and goodluck!

 2 years ago 

Yes all is depend us on if we use our accounts carefully so we are safe from these types cyber attacks. Thank you so much for your attention and also best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure

 2 years ago 

Cyber bullies have really done so much destruction on a lot of life's and families.

someone else is use his whatsapp account and blackmail another person through his contact.

This is an evil act, so your friend would have gone to cell for a crime he didn't know about but thank God the police was a nice and smart one.

Thanks for sharing, I hope people stop this evil act soon.

wishing you success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your engagement on my post.

This is an evil act, so your friend would have gone to cell for a crime he didn't know about but thank God the police was a nice and smart one.

Yes this is really bad thing but thanks god police will understand about this meter and that's cause i also use my accounts carefully and always check activities of my social media account. And also best wishes for you my dear friend

 2 years ago 

Cyber bullying is a common act which is mostly experience by most of us in one way no the other but am pretty sure that as time passes by we all will learn to know how we are making advance of all the platform that we all fine our seft there and I also want to.let you know that steemit is that best social media platform and it good because it help.to protect our personal information more than any other platform and I also believe we all stay good while using this platform

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your review.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Afortunadamente no ha sufrido usted ningún percance de este tipo. Lo ideal es continuar siendo previsivo para que nunca le suceda algo como a su amigo. Éxitos, amigo...

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

It's a pleasure to read you, I'm sorry about what happened to your friend, but it's good that the police helped him.

We should not publish a lot of personal information on social networks since we run the risk of getting a stalker.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your review.

Cyber bullying is now the order of the day, we get to see this incident occuring almost on a daily basis. It also have great effects on the victims and some do lead to trauma, death as well of the victims. It is indeed a bad thing and it should not be happening the way it is.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your attention on my post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @franyeligonzalez
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank you Dear @franyeligonzalez..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62843.47
ETH 2468.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67