@fannyuy: The Dairy Game 21/11/31 Celebtrating the Feast pf christ The king

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Hi to all my beloved people of @steemit world how are we doing ? I want to present to you my dairy game activities of sunday 21/11/21 which was also the feast of christ as the king of kings.

morning

In the morning I got up at 5am thank God for the life and a restful night the brushed my teeth, fixed my bed, went to the fowls house fed them and gave tgem water as well. I came back ironed my dress , took my bath and prepare my self for mass which was to start at 7am but I went to church 10minutes to time. I decided to sing my bass because it was joined choir singing and i wanted to rest from playing but I assisted in connecting instruments, making sure everthing about sound was in order. The mass ended and the procession began with the benediction followed dancing by the variously church groups from the catholic church Bambili to conars for the second benediction and back to church for the third and last one which end at 11:30am.
20211121_103437.jpg

20211121_103337_HDR.jpg

20211121_101508.jpg

I disconnect the sound system and packed them in the box where We usually keep them then I came back home together with @mbuoni1 reaching my house at pass 12pm and the sun was too harsh we bought our juice drank before she left to their house.

IMG-20211121-WA0017.jpg

afternoon

I went and chech my fowls then came back to my room feeling so tired and hungery my landlord gave me food which was very delicious and appitizing i ate then slept to rest. It was as if i was fighting because its been long since I played the country drum so I did it during the procession and I got up from a restful sleep at 4:50pm and sat with my neighbors disscusing.

20211122_184612.jpg

evening

In the evening I went out around the quarter playing with kids after that I went down conars played my online njangi by 6pm and when coming back grasshoppers (mugwin) was falling too much I rushed to the house and collected my container. There was many people I left came back by 8pm because I was tired. I thanked my God for a beautiful day and slept.

20211115_192331.jpg

Conclusion

It was a wonderful day but tiring and thank God for giving us such a day to celebrate in his house.
Thanks for reading and I invite the following.

@chiabertrand
@majerious
@mbuoni1
@echamroland
@acbaby
@rapharchick

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

When I read until the fish of chicken I just got hungry 😂😂😂
Awan chop abeg

 3 years ago 

Hahaha it was a wonderful day only enjoyment oh and you did not invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63