@fannyuy: The Dairy Game 17/11/2021 life is a process do your best in each stage..

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello to everyone in the steem house and I believe we are doing fine
I want to present to you my activities of Wednesday 17/11/2021 and I will always be thankful to this platform for making me keep my records of the day

morning

I got up at 6am did morning devotion greeted my friends on whatsapp, brushed my teeth, fixed my bed and went to my poultry farm to see how they were doing. I spent sometime there cleaning up the place, washing drinkers then gave them food and water.

20211111_081213.jpg

20211111_081224.jpg

I came back prepared my break fast ate and decided to go to the market to check if there were fowls so that I can add them but reaching there, the market was really empty and few that were there was too expensive instead of 1800f for the 3weeks old they sold it 2200f. I decided to buy bigger ones to resell it which i saw it as a better option and I paid my taxi back home.

20211109_091952.jpg

afternoon

In the afternoon I gave water and food to the fowls I bought took my bath look for what to eat and rested for an hour then went for choir practice at 3pm which was very interesting, I told my choristers to write the first and second letters of their names with their waist which was funy to many but that was a way to remove them from stress. It was one of my best day to control the choir since i was made a Music Director. It went on well abd we closed at 5pm and came back home.

20211109_171805.jpg

evening

In the evening I went allowed my besty in their house and on my way coming back i met with children playing and others were pushing car made by them I remembered when I was still like them, I took it and trying to drive, it was so funy to most of them and to people who saw me doing that I took some pictures and came to the house places were boring because of lights I thanked my God for the day and slept at 7:20pm.

20211110_173020.jpg

20211110_172950.jpg

Conclusion

Life is a process which has many stages and in each stage do your best. May God continue to bless you. Thanks for reading and I love you💓💓...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was indeed a stressful but amazing one bro. Thanks for sharing with us. Every grown-up today has something they were crazy about while they were still young.

Steem on

 3 years ago 

Wow you are a big farmer ehh that’s nice. We will start eating those chickens soon cuz the ember months are about to end 😋

 3 years ago 

Children are really creative and deserve the best. That car in your last photo was my Mercedes Benz when i was a kid and my best moment was when i was sent on a erand because i will definitely use my car

 3 years ago 

Your day was extremely beautiful bro. Chaaaaaaii it's been long I ever drive that vehicle ooooh😂😂😂. I use to ride it very well when I was still a child

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71