@fannyuy: Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest 07/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Hello to all in Steem Cameroon, am happy to participate in the best day contest, am a club5050 member as stated by one of the rules, I have upvoted and resteemed the post.
Welcome to my best day contest which was sunday the 7th of November, 2021 which marked my soul mate exactly 21years. Even though there was no official celebration it was a especial and wonderful day to me because of someone I love very much.
She is beautiful She so simple, loving💓,caring, respectful, time concous, understanding, one of my best cook after my Mum😋 😂😂, a model and mentor, sings beautiful, smiling all the time😌, she does not like drinking nor smoking, she loves playing with kids👶, she loves gardening🌷 in fact she is everthing.

Screenshot_2021-11-07-14-34-09.png

I got up at 3am after a stressful and safe journey from Njinikom thank God for the sound sleep and gift of her life. I texted her to wish her happy birthday and posted her on my whatsapp status while recieving wishes and comments from friends. I went to church at upstation played mass and came to bambili when she had finished from church at 11am.
I was so happy to see her since i spent 3days at Njinikom came back Saturday at 8pm and she was very happy too, i carried her like it was a wedding day😌🌷💓.

20210914_133620.jpg

20210914_160458.jpg

We discussed and she rushed to their house to assist her Mother. I rest for about an hour, prepared a simple and nice food which was fufu with bitterleaves, with a chicken she came ate together and we discused, she adviced me on many aspects, we on how we can improve our relationship to grow. I played her a birthday song she was happy thanked me and went to her house at 6:30pm.

20210521_163353.jpg

Conclusion

It was one of the best day in my life and well spent and always celebrate with your love one no matter the litle that you have. Thanks for reading God bless you all, i love you..💞💞. Below is the screenshot of my resteemed post.

Screenshot_2021-11-11-04-20-09.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bro you called fufu bitterleaf and chicken simple food 😂 i celebrate grace sir

 3 years ago 

😂😂Hahahaha greeting bro it was not on our side but some people will expect rice.., Ndola and yams, with drinks but we never have that bro too only the two of us were there....😂😂😂😂 celebrate grace...👏👏

 3 years ago 

Wow my dear thanks so for making my day a beautiful one I appreciate it and I know know that's who I am. Thanks for posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71