@fannyuy : || #club5050 || [[Better life]] The Diary Game of 24-11-2021 |

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

20211124_141133.jpg

Hello to my fellow steemians, Hope by his grace we are fine ? . I want to present to you my dairy game of Wednesday 24th November, 2021 and I hope you will like it.

The Dairy Game;

morning 🌅

Getting up from a restful night is always a wonderful and great thing from the Lord, so its is good to give thanks to him. I got up at 4am thanked God for the gift of life and I was on the bed replying text on whatsapp, commenting on links then decided to go to steem world and study how to do delegation which was so simple but I never knew even though had difficulties and thank God for @TheGreens and @chiabertrand who gave me directives which made me succeeded with it. After that it 7am I went and fed my chickens, came went to my garden cut some spices which I used to prepare rice which was so delicious😋😋😋 of course I know I can cook more than @majerius,@mbuoni1, @chiabertrand and @clou96💪💪.
After cooking I went school at 10am attended my physics and maths which was interacting by 1pm we closed and I took a bike to house because of sun.

20211124_123113.jpg
preparation of my cooking

20211125_095554.jpg
me in class

afternoon 🌞

I came back rested for 3minutes then went to town to practice with Experiental Higher Institute of Science and Technology for their matriculation on Friday. The partice went on well by 4pm I came back to bambili watered my garden and decided to be playing with kids, did their assignments together they went home and I decided to visit my besty. We discussed she gave me beans I ate and left at 6pm to my house.

Screenshot_2021-11-27-07-09-03.png

evening 🌆

In the evening I was on my phone chating with friends, posted my bassist's photos my status because it his birthday, did steeming, ate my delicious rice, did my physics assignments and thank God for the day then slept.

Screenshot_2021-11-25-22-40-52.png

Conclusion

So dear friend as you can see I had a very busy and interesting day full of achievements. Thanks for reading God bless you all.. I love you..💓💓💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I want to eat rice rice rice rice rice now like this 😋. Only that rice your suppose be good. Our juniors are our responsibility🤝

 3 years ago 

Your food looks yummy bro,your a chef?you even know the ingredients

 3 years ago 

Better big bro ,love how u help your lil ones what a day

 3 years ago 

Wow such a good day you had there. I love the presentation of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71