My dairy game 01-02-2021 my journey to douala

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello hello hello my dear people of steem Cameroon I greet you all hope everyone here had a great day . here comes another exciting day of you brother Falcao hope you reading this message will get inspire on my dairy game although am still a beginner.
My day goes thus I wake up on the 1 of August which was a Sunday had my morning divotion quickly rush to the farm to get some few cargo in other words food stuff to travel with

IMG_20210720_105730_175.jpg

I was really in the rush since my ticket wasn't paid yet and I had to go at moghamo since it's my favorite agency. The most socking part of this show is I program to travel but my Transport wasn't complete.i had only 5000frs in my mtn mobile money account but God been so wanderful ( Lord God I give you all the praise and worship for you really deserve more. ) I called one of my aunt explain to her the problem and the propose of my travel and she immediately momo me 10000frs.the of my traveling was to go and carry out my internship at camship which is a shipping company in douala bonajo. When I received the 10000frs from my aunt, I quickly packed my cargo and left bambili lucky enough for me cars were still available. I paid 6000 for my ticket and it was said I will take off at 3 on the tickets since as I didn't take breakfast I had to look for something and eat while waiting at the

IMG-20210730-WA0029.jpg

While waiting I eqeally saw my mate who were to travel in the same bus with me and we had to take some pictures together

IMG-20210730-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210730-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210730-WA0026.jpg .it was exactly 7:30 when we took off from the agency just to get at mile 12 and weakness break down
IMG_20210730_195800_423.jpg

IMG_20210730_195757_596.jpg

IMG_20210730_195716_775.jpg
We had to drop and wait for a different bus to leave from the agency to where we stop.
Which was done and we continue our journey which was a success

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank God it ended as a success. Though the devil almost planted it's evil deeds, God almighty changed it good...

 3 years ago (edited)

God is really mighty
Count it all joy even in these situations . We thank God for the succes you had

 3 years ago 

Ashia bro. You prepared your journey and all was going smoothly. When i just saw the break down i felt pitty. Thank God you travel safely.

You are the 2nd steemians in town.you guys should make us feel you.@pbass is there already for intership.

@ saxopedia we should start thinking of how we will make Douala to know about steemit. Just a few persons here doing the business. Lets make its voice louder here.

 3 years ago 

We thank God Almighty for journey mercies.

 3 years ago 

God is good all the time , happy despite the break down you arrived safely 🙏🙏

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58