My dairy game 28/09/2021.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings my beloved family how was the day hope it was great please stay with me as I tell you how my day when through for morning still evening as I am about to begin.
It all started in the morning when I woke up from bed late this morning when our morning devotion had already started so I hurriedly jointed the others for prayer and it lasted for 45 minutes and it ended I when outside and had to feed the pigs

IMG_20210928_081943_415.jpg

and dogs then brush my teeth after then I took my breakfast when I was done I had some rest then I have nothing to do at the moment so I have some discussion with my mum then I had some sleep then when it was evening my mum woke me up to assist my kid brother in feeding the the pigs then after the feeding I had to do same to the dogs to and immediately as I was done

IMG_20210928_180905_552.jpg

When straight to had my bath then had my dinner and that was how my day when through I hope it was great reading this stay blessed and God's grace to you all.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54