My dairy game 05/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi beloved family I @faitht here by present to you today the 05/10/2021, my dairy game. in this article I will be going through my activities which I perform through out the day.
It all started early this morning when my mum woke me up from bed by a knock on my door asking me to joined the others for our morning devotion I immediately jump out from bed I when and joined the others when the devotion ended my mum ask me to go and collect something from a lady that morning before she goes to the market I hurriedly when there but unfortunately she had left much more earlier before I got to her house so I immediately got back home and inform my mum about the situation so I had some dresses to wash so I immediately when to brush my teeth so I could have my food before doing laundry so when I was done brushing my teeth I when and had my food next was the I had some rest then when to do my laundry the dresses where much and had to take me a lot of the treating them.
IMG_20211005_115239_154.jpg
So when I was done with the laundry I when and meet my sister child she comes and give my mum because her job don't permit her to work with the baby so i played with the baby
IMG_20211005_094820_943.jpg
Then I was feeling sleepy so I when in to my room had a properly sleep then when I was up it was getting to evening already so I had a bath then when and visited a friend then I took some pictures
IMG_20211005_181150_615.jpg
with her while on our way to see me off
Then I got home my mum sent me to go check on that lady again and so I when there and collected it then when back home the last activity I did was to eat my dinner.
Thanks for staying with me for the article God's grace on you all

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30