MY FIRST DIARY GAME: HOW I GOT DRESS FOR A SUCCESSFUL DAY, 02/03/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Introduction

Hello steamians,
Hope we are all doing good.
Am excited, scared and happy all at the same time sharing or during my first diary game here in Steem.
Just a short story,
Let's goooooo!!!!!

photo_2022-03-02_05-26-23.jpg

It is been said Failing to prepare is preparing to Fail so I had to prepare myself for an appointment with a client which I met some few days back and one thing I know as an entrepreneur is you have to *Dress for Success cause it is key to your appointment and it happens so well for me.

I got up that faithful day at 4:00am (which is my magic time ) to prepare myself for a day (appointment day) like this .
firstly I had some time to pray and commit the entire day in the Lord's hand , cause there's nothing you can do without him.
After that I took out my diary book to write down some key point points not to miss out during the interview and some possible which I could receive from the client during the interview.
It took took me up to about 2hours to digest all of that and after I went up to do mu daily routine which is a
-Workout session in my house
-making sure everywhere is clean
-And having a bit of breakfast. please don't start your day with an empty stomach . As we say A hungry man is a sad man

Since I had the appointment at 12noon, I had to spend some time looking for what to wear and this usually takes me a lot of time because I like going on appointments depending on the criteria of client am meeting with so that no nobody feels Inferior for whatever reason. You need to always keep your clients happy and developing an exciting environment.

photo_2022-03-02_05-26-22.jpg

That took me a lot of time and I left my house late and was a bit panicking . I arrived there late with the traffic and fortunate for me the client wasn't yet at his Job side and i had time to sit and regain myself before he comes.

Finally, He came late and we had a business talk and everything went as planned.
Looking good and smart for a business appointment helps you gain self-confidence and contribute a portion for everything to work out well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74