Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Music for steem

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

eweeee.jpg


Music is something I like very much, I always listen to it in my spare time, when cleaning or when I have a bad mood. Music makes me move to another reality come I'm not a child anymore :D I still often imagine that I am a singer and I sing on a big music stage, but I would rather not dare to sing in public :D


My favorite genre of music is POP I love the music of Sannah , and the most I like her performance (Eldorado, Champagne and Cologne, and slugs ), but in general all her songs are sensational the girl has a really good voice, come on (such a curiosity) as she performed in a talent show as a very young person did not know each other then on her the most recognizable stars. From the genre of POP music, I also like the songs made by David Podsiadlo, who also had his history before he became a real artist :)


As I wrote above I like the genre of pop music songs such as Sanah (Eldorado, Champagne, Cologne, and slugs ) are cool, but I also wrote about my second favorite artist, and this is David Podsiadlo in his performance I like 2 songs most, namely these are (the latest cl ip and,Stranger), but if you ask about this one only, it will be, I can listen to it and listen and as I wrote in sub-item 1 it is this song that takes me to another reality I think about many things important to me it has this sad climate that I love in music and probably if I was to do the ranking it would be on the 1st place :)


And this is exactly the point that bothered me (perform a song that you love as I wrote I probably would not dare to make a public speech it's not my fairy tale, but I love live music so much this is a climate that can not be replaced by headphones or speakers on the phone, computer, and even when I can see my favorite artiste well it's known for me it's a big wow. Hmm, what makes me like music ? well, I don't like to repeat myself, but it's this different reality, but also, of course, the text, the melody without it there would not be this climate, and all this taken together makes me love it so much. At concerts I used to be very often now a little less because I have a small child duty I no longer have time for it replaces it with speakers from the phone: p My memorable concert hmm. I have one concert in my head that is stuck in my memory it was the summer of 2016 I was 18 years old at the time and it was my first concert without my parents only with my friends we went about 200km alone to Wrocław and it was a concert of my favorite, namely David Podsiadlo I do not remember exactly what songs he sang, but each of his songs thighs :)


Unfortunately, I didn't sing anything because I'm ashamed :D

I invite @chiabertrand @reinamia @tangwe-rene

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice post dear, thank you for participating with us, i wish you success in the contest

 2 years ago 

I wish you the same :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Greetings @ewela,
Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication to our community, and we hope you stand with us as we apply for season 5 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.
Your Upvote, Comment and Resteem would be highly appreciated, thank you!

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-5-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62