THE DAIRY GAME: 17/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME: 17/04/2021
Hello steemians I hoped everyone is doing great, it’s another edition of my diary game. I woke up at 7:00am and I brushed my teeth then o took my breakfast which was spaghetti with bread and tea. After taking my breakfast I decided to do may laundry inside the bath room for about an hour and I finished it I was expecting the workers who were in charge of making the cages that I wanted to use to keep the rabbits that I want to buy.

I had already boiled beans so I decided that I will fry the beans and prepare rice. At that moment I went to the store to buy the species I will use to fry the beans with. After buy them I came and started slicing the spicies as u can see in the picture below.
IMG-20210417-WA0003.jpg

While I was inside the kitchen @abongwa and @christabel22 in my room waiting for me to finish so they could eat.

As I finish slicing the species when tears were already coming out of my eyes because of the onion I decided to beg @christabel22 to help me finish preparing the food but she was refusing so I had to beg harder so as to convince her and finally she accepted so I handed over the cooking to her. After she was done with the preparation of the food she dished Austin own first instead of the father of the house which was me, then she dished mine the second and @abongwa own then her own the last. When we started eating my cite mates enter and @christabel22 refused to go and dish them food so I went into the kitchen and dished their own food and gave them and all of us sat and were eating as u can see in the picture below.
IMG_20210416_154119.jpg

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03

@steemcurator04

@fombae

@saxopedia

@booming01

@booming02

@thegreens

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for taking the time to go through my post am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89