THE DAIRY GAME 10/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear steemians, I don't know why I feel so excited today to share my activities today with you all in my diary about my RABBIT FARMING PROJECT.

I woke up from bed today at 6am and I brushed my teeth then I started looking for something to eat. As I was still thinking of what to eat my friends visited me with their reports for me to correct for printing because they have defense on Tuesday 13th so I started working on them then as I was doing that I received a an sms from my elder sister which in it she said I should be expecting the farmers and the carpenter today because they will be coming to measure the room I kept to start my rabbit farming project. The people arrived at around 11 am so I took them directly to the room we had to work on

IMG_20210408_095942.jpg

IMG_20210408_100004.jpg

After I we were done, we went to my family compound to inspect the completion of one of the cages at home to see if it was properly made

IMG-20210115-WA0002.jpg

I was really happy seeing the cage in town at home completed and it's just remaining that I should buy the type of rabbit breed that I which to keep in it.

After doing all that I return home around 6pm and I decided to prepare something for my self to eat then I went out to chill with my friends. I left the place around 9pm and was going straight home because I had to plan for the next day on how to get more cages for the rabbits because I really want the project to run as quickly as possible.

IMG_20210314_192417.jpg

If all youths in Cameroon can try to engage themselves in Algriculture it will help out also alot in the economy and also keep our youths occupied. You must not necessarily be studying agriculture in school to do for example I'm a business student.

Thanks for reading

@steemcuration01
@steemcuration02
@steemcuration03
@booming01
@booming02
@fombae
@thegreens
@saxopedia

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40