THE DAIRY GAME : 06/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,
I hope everyone is doing well and healthy. I wish to share another episode of my dairy which I will be telling you guys about my activities yesterday 06 May 2021. In most of my post I have been talking about starting my rabbit farming sfor some some months now since I joined steem Cameroon, @thegreens can testify because he read through one of my post in which I talked about making the necessary preparations to start the project. Finally the project has started as I will share with you my activities of yesterday.

I got up at around 6:30am and I went straight to the bathroom to brush my teeth because I knew I had to go to school. I went outside down to the room in which I kept my rabbits and I open it to take a knife and a back to use in getting their breakfast in as you can see in the picture below which it shows be cutting food for them

IMG_20210428_104025.jpg

IMG_20210428_104012.jpg

IMG_20210428_103956.jpg

Th grass I was cutting for the rabbit is called blackjack as we call it local and most people take as tea 🍵 and the rabbits love it so much that's why I decided to get it for them as their breakfast

IMG_20210428_103940.jpg

After I was done getting the food I went back with the grass to feed them but before I did that I washed it first to make sure they were no insects on it then I went straight to distribute the food to them as you can see me in the room with them.

IMG_20210427_175158.jpg

After feeding the rabbits I went back to my road and I prepared my self for school.

Thanks for reading

@thegreens
@fombae
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think this would have made a better post if you wrote it as "@evan30 Steemit powered rabbitry project" or "I'm starting my new business, a rabbit farm"
I think we need to think a little bit out of #thediarygame when we are creating content for steem coz you talked mainly about your rabbit farm and very little about your day.
There is really enough you can write about this your rabbit farm; e.g.
Title: My steemit powered rabbit farm
With resources from Steem, i have been able to start a rabbit farm having this number of rabbits, located in this place, etc.
You talk about how you feed your rabbits and the choice of food
You talk about the plans for your farm
You talk about why you decided to keep rabbits, etc. There is really a lot of rich and meaningful content surrounding your post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much for the correction @thegreens. Just reading your comments have given me a new head line for my post tomorrow 😁😁

 3 years ago 

Th grass I was cutting for the rabbit is called blackjack as we call it local and most people take as tea 🍵 and the rabbits love it so much that's why I decided to get it for them as their breakfast

You're showcasing a great parenting ability there. I imagine you'll find only the best of breakfasts to your future kids. Courage bro.
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Ok I didn't know black jack was medicinal..
😁😁 I want to try that tea..
How do i prepare it for tea? Harvest dry and boil... Or just harvest and boil? A

 3 years ago 

You harvest and wash it first before you boil it the use the water

 3 years ago 

What a brief diary, i really charish your dedication in keeping rabbits. Didn't know rabbit love that balck jack of a grass that much as u said. I think i just learn something from your diary

 3 years ago 

I wish you the best in your rabbit farm project. I had three rabbits way back and I couldn't give them as much time because I was busy with school. But rabbits are good to keep I hope to support you when they're ready for sell or when they start reproducing so that I can buy from you and keep for my self.
#twopercent #Cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hardworking guy

 3 years ago 

Rabbits are really delicate animals the least mistake or insect attack may kill it so it's good as u are deligent in taking care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39