STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY OF THE WEEK CONTEST: 02/05/2021 BY @eunice001

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello Wonderful Steemians!


I will like to jse thisnopportunity to say a big thank you to all the executive Admins of this very wonderful community.
I must commed on your great work and relentless efforts you put in to see that this community goes forward I say a work welldone and more grace to keep up the good work.


I did like to participate on this weeks contest on "my besg day og the week".
I dont have much to say butbi feel i did owe you guys if i dont talk about it.

Having gone through almost of last weeek, it was really a tough week for me with lots of challenges and battkes to fight
But Gid came through for me and that i am very grateful for.
At thd end of the week rhat was when i began to feel i was kind of been happy but i can only recall what trigared that
It was a friend's birthday.


02/05/2021

Was indeed my most happiest of all days of the week.
For the fact rhat other days wasnt as pleasant as espected, this day still made a difference.

This day was a friend very special to me. I had to be happy for no reason.
The wjoke truth was that i felt happy as if it was me who was celebrating the birthday.
I was been happy for her been happy.
Like it was my friendahip birthday.

It wasn't much but it was something to go buy.
Been born and surviving up to this time is something to reallt celebrate and be thankful for.
She did actually took some pictures to celbrate with.
Her other friends posted her pictures on social media and other platform,
The love was massive i felt it.

With this i will like to share a photo of her with you guys help me wish her a Happy Birthday in Arials


received_463681021406029.jpeg


FB_IMG_16199105049133067.jpg


Maria 20210502_000332.jpg


Those are the pictures of her, isnt she beautiful.

Thanks for your time and Reading @eunice001.


CC:
@steem-cameroon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07