My Diary Game 30/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dr steemians good evening hope we are d doing good wishing you a happy and Prosperous new year in advance. I bring to you another edition of my dairy game.
I got up this morning at about 9am which that's very usual but was due to the movie i was watching last night which made retired to bed late.
So when i got up almost the morning house duties were done already by my siblings so have nothing much to do other than brushing n taking a bath.
After taking a bath, i was served with a plate of peper soup made with Irish Patatoes prepared by my kid sister
IMG-20210623-WA0067.jpg
So after eating had to spend some time with kid sister charting and catching fun as u can see from the picture below
Snapchat-871298921.jpg
A few minutes later i got from my one ny very good friend who told mw he was around i had not seen him fir a while so immediately to decided to go see him. So while i go there we discuss had fun together so i told him about steemit plate form and he became very interested so decide to become a member so i helped him register and sing in as glensteem

IMG-20211230-WA0051.jpg
After i had to leave came bck home to assist with evening house duties like feeling drums with water making sure tge house is in order. So that's how i spent my day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its a great job to connect others to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43