The Diary Game: An Engaged Tuesday 09/04/2024

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

Good day folks, i am just so happy to be back on Steemit again after some time off, I had to settle some things before my mind gets steadied. How are you all doing over here, I have so missed sharing my day with you all and I am here to do just that. Let’s just look into how my Tuesday went guys.

A customer called me very early in the morning, let’s say 5:34am that she was coming to my shop so I could braid her hair, though she never told me the time but she said she will come as early as. I got up, went to my bathroom and had a shower, took the remaining bread I had at home with tea then went out for work.

I arrived the shop by 9am and never met anyone, I cleaned my space and waited for the customer patiently, just then, I had a call from my mum, she called to know about how I am coping with school and work, though stressful but I have to at least do it for my future, we talked for a while then when the call dropped I went ahead to arrange my belongings.

1CA5A0D5-BDFD-4AF1-8B1F-893592ADC6FF.jpeg
at the shop, I was waiting for my customer

When she finally came by 11am, I braided the hair, she has a full hair and a very thick one for that matter so it took me over 2 hours to finish with the braiding as she was complaining that she never wanted to miss her flight, so I guess she wanted to travel to somewhere, I applied much speed to it.

Immediately I finished with her hair, I helped her pack her belongings and accompanied her to the park where she can find a taxi to the airport, she transferred my money both for workmanship and materials used in braiding her hair, then I bid her farewell and then went back to the shop.

BFF82CF7-CB60-45BE-8385-A030EE68FD4D.jpeg
I am good at my job

Friends, I am just so good at this job, look at those braiding right there, they were made from my magical fingers, I could do that for you if you want me to, just a dm away. That being said, by 2pm, I left the shop to go get myself something to eat for lunch, I bought rice with pepper soup and brought it to the shop but immediately I arrived, I met a customer who was there waiting for me to wash and weave his hair.

I quickly dropped my food and hurriedly do it, he had some lice on his hair so I had to treat him and I charged him extra for treatment, he was really happy I removed all the lice from his hair. He left and I took my rice and pepper soup and did justice to it before I starve.

D29F59FA-3FC0-4A28-9F54-2DA5996A2EB9.jpeg

After eating, I ventilate then went back home, already I was tired so I had to go back home, took my bath and had a nice rest before waking up to ventilate my customers frontal. After that, I dropped the dummy head and slept off. Thank you for sharing in my day guys, take care of yourselves guys.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31