THE ECONOMIC - DIARY GAME: ATTENDING YOUTH RALLY [05/09/2023]

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

IMG_20230903_084655_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

Good day my Steemians, how are you guys doing. Am so delighted to hear from you, after facing a lot of challenges causs by my device that makes me unavailable on steemit platfom.
I like to share with you the economic diary of yesterday.

INTRODUCTION

In my own understanding, youth rally is the way of educating , increase awareness of a social issue.
It is also a way of building enthusiasm for a common cause, It helps tie teenegers to be expose to enveronmenral issue how to tackle it together with activities, such as games, songs, presentations and workshops.
It has always involves theme that adds interest and inspires activity off ideas.

IN THE MORNING

It was a glorious day for me, that a woke up very sound and great, do my morning devotion by 6: AM. I prepare my morning breakfast and took my bath, prepare my self to attend "Youth Rally" in my community by 10 AM.. it was a rally organized by my community to create awareness for the youth to understand the Important of a young person in the community. So I arrive the center at about 9: 55 AM. It event started exactly 10 AM. Theme of the rally was "Youths are the leaders of tommorow". There was song of praise time conducted by Sister Mercy Emmanuel and the organists Bro . Udeme Paul. Who display his talent on keyboard.

IMG_20230903_084720_7.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

IN THE AFTERNOON

In the afternoon, the youth was so delighted to a tour around the host Community to pass the massage to others who were unable to future in the rally and also pass the information to all youth who didn't understand the right and Important of a young person in any Community. The high point of the occasion was the morning around the community with a brass band.

IMG_20230902_150219_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

IN THE EVENING

After the closure of the rally, I was very hungry so I decided to look for where to buy bread and soft drink to maintain my self, so I decided to check a stand that sales that, but it was costly but I but them because I was hungry.

IMG_20230901_131356_8.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
After the whole entertainment, I decided to go home so I boarded my way back home.
I really appreciate God and the organizer of the rally who makes it a reality for us to be informed about the responsibility of a young person in a Community.

My Steemians it is very pertinent to be organizing Youth Rally to continuing informing youths about positive and negative things in the society and the world at large.

Thank You For Reading My Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52