The Diary : How My Yesterday Went through|| 25/07/2024||

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago
Greetings to you all my steemians in this community and steemit at large,it has been a nice moment for yesterday as I was in a different atmosphere I life. Though it wasn't my expectations for the day but in every day I most thank God for his grace. So I will like to share with you my experience of yesterday.

1000003738.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
Yesterday was a beautiful day that comes with clement weather condition, when I wake that early morning,I sweep my house and tidy up the frontage of the house,it took me like 2 and half hours to clean up the environment,it good to keep environment clean for good hygiene.
I took my bath after the exercise, refreshing the system, there after I ate my breakfast.
By 9 O'clock am,I prepared to go out for shopping,i went to an electronic store to buy something
Reaching out to the shop it was not open and didn't know where I can bought it, because of some of the stores are selling fake of what I wanted to buy,so call my friend to bought for me ,so that when he came back,I will get It from him and make the refund.

In the afternoon,it all about natural effects in my location, all what I planned was not going so well because of had weather. It was by 2pm in the afternoon that I prepared going to visit a friend but all Of a sudden, the weather changes to something else.

1000003719.jpg
shot from Redmi A3
It was an easy thing because it brings disappointment to me, making me to shot down the activity in the afternoon.
As you can see the sky was so dark,I thought that there will be serious rainfall and thunder storms.
As it goes, the cloud become so dark making the inside house to be so dark,so I went out to took a photo shot of how the sky was,as it shown on the photo

1000003718.jpg

Shot from Redmi A3

It was really a disappointment because I was sacred of going to where I wanted to go due to the fact that we are in the raining season.
In which Rain can fall at any time without signal but I thank God that the on yesterday was different than other days it gave signal.

In the Evening time,I was so surprised to see sky so cleaned,as if there was no sign of rain, the sun started shining, though the sun was not hot as how it normally hot in the afternoon. I was sitting outside my compound and the little boy I bought Play drum for him on his birthday came to me and started making funs with me,I played drum with him, and asked me to buy another playing drum for him,that his sister used to collect the one i gave him and play. The picture shows I and the little boy, taking shot

1000003744.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3.

After having time with the little boy,as i went in side the house,I heard some noises out side for like 5 minutes,so went back out again, all what I saw was a young man that drink and become drunk, moving from one point to another making noise and singing songs. So I call him to come closer where I was starting so he came,I asked him why did he got drunk and he was laughing and singing normally we know if someone is under the influence of alcoholic, nothing you will tell the he will answer you.

1000003748.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3

It was about 5:46 pm,I went back to my room and what happened the next moment was that
I miss my Techno phone,I rushed back to where I was sitting down and I immediately found the phone,I was so excited and I picked it up and took a photo shot.

1000003745.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3

I was a happy person at that moment and appreciate the person that picked it for me.
So I went back to room.
By 7:30 pm ,I took my bath and retired to bed and rest.

My steemians colleagues, that how my yesterday activities went through, and I thank God there was no casualty. I think you too had a nice and wonderful day of yesterday.

Let Me At This Moment,Thank You All For Having Me, Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62