The Diary Game: Valentine's day Experiences|14/02/2024|

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

IMG_20240214_180049_3.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Hello, It was a valentine day Wednesday, 14/02/2024,it was a day that lovers do celebrate with their love ones and also spending time out with friends or love ones.
It was another to me on that day ., That why I will like to share with you guys, the Experiences I had on that day.
Hope you guys also have a good moment of enjoyment.

On the Wednesday 14th February, 2024, when I got up from bed after taking my bath, a friend of mine put a call through wishing me happy valentine day, I was surprised because I didn't know that it was Wednesday, so I was so excited to receive the wishes and I also wish him the same. I prepare my breakfast,tea and bread to at least put something in the stomach before going to work.

IMG_20240214_083714_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

After that it was 8 O'clock am , I prepare my self going to work.
At work place, the frontage of the entrance was already decorated with a beautiful design Valentine's color, I was saying wawaooo so even my working enviroment, people really mean this day,
The photograph shows how the work environment was decorated.

IMG_20240214_173958_2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

In the afternoon, my cell phone develop a serious problem, I was unable to on it because the power button break out and went to a phone repair shop to show them and see if they will be able to repair it. Reaching the shop, I saw the manager of the place and he promised that they will repair it for me, and they said # 2,500 naira in my local currency which was 7.77 Steem equivalent, so I tried to bargain on it no way finally I paid the same amount. The photograph shows the repair and phone accessories Shop

IMG_20240214_101107_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
So they work on the back cover that carried the power button by buying a New one and fix.
The photograph also the old part of the phone back cover.

IMG_20240214_101101_0.jpg

Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

In the evening time a friend of mine my name Martin took me and other of his two friends to a drinking beer parlour to celebrate with us the valentine day, I went to the place he said I come around, reaching they it was 5:45pm, so I meet them there , he gave us some bottles of beer. The photograph shows us enjoying our Valentine's day.

IMG_20240214_175111_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I really have a good Time with my friend and others.
We left the place by 7:20pm because I personally, I don't like keeping late night.
So after everything we discussed to our different homes and I thank my friend for the sharing of love.

When I reach home , itook my best and retired to bed because I took enough. My Steemians that was how my valentine day went through with friends, I hope you all also had a great moment of valentine day celebration.

Thank You For Having Me And reading my post, really apologize for bringing this Diary Game of valentine day to day because of lack of electricity light since yesterday and my phone issue,I didn't come on steemit platfom.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi sir,

What an enjoyment day you had on Valentine's day. The energy at which you drank the bottle of beer shows how you made the day a what while.

It was really a day of love, and seeing you celebrating with your loved ones tells a lot about the day.

I wish you more celebration in the remaining days of the month and beyond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63