The Diary Game: The Beautiful Sunday For Children Celebration||26/05/2024||

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago
Hello, greetings to all the Steemians in the house, am greeting you guys from this part of the world Nigeria. Hope everything thing goes well. I will like to share with you people the beautiful day celebration of chicken week in my church. So I welcome every one to my blog.

It was Sunday the 26th May2024 that my church The Presbyterian Church of Nigeria Use Offot Mission Station Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria join other Christin's faithfuls to celebrate the children on their day. I was so excited to be in attendance, we while Preparing for the event, I made a to commit my friend to join me in the service. I arrived the church by 9am, every thing was well set as the conductor of the service was a child Master Boniface Bassey, and the preacher little Miss Grace Peters I was so happy attending the service though my friend was unable to join me.

IMG_20240526_104927_8.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

In the afternoon, I attended the get together party organized by the church in honor of the children to Mark the international Children Week which the 27th of May was the final day of celebrating the special ones that God gave to us as parents. The event was a beautiful one to the glory of God and the little children were so excited seeing them parents celebrating them

IMG_20240526_112731_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
The parents of these little were also in a good mood seeing their children having good morals and behavior.
To make the children Happ was a group photograph taken by the parents with their children

IMG_20240526_104937_1.jpg

IMG_20240526_104845_7.jpg

By 4PM as the event was still on going in the church, and people were enjoying the celebration it was an happy moments to all the children seeing their parents, presenting dinner for all of them and they were sp happy as all of them where eating. The photograph shows how joyous the children were

IMG_20240526_114309_3.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I was not left out from the enjoyment as a plate of rice was given to me, and I tap the blessing of the day.
The picture shows me enjoying my self

IMG_20240526_120216_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

That was how my day went through on that fateful day of Sunday the 26th day of May, 2024. I hope everyone do celebrate with the kids over there.

Thank you for having me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76