The Diary Game: My Weekend Activities ||27/07/2024||

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago (edited)
Steemit greetings to you all, Weekend is normally resting days after few days of working activities either at home , private sector or public sector. It's only 2 days that are involve in weekend, Saturday and Sunday, then on Monday, New working day begins. So yesterday, after my one week stressful working in and out,I decided to have some rest at home , but all was not easy as the home work was even more stressful than the office own. So l will like to share with you my experience of yesterday weekend activities.

1000003847.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
I woke up very sound in the morning and have a nice morning experience, seeing everyone in a good mood in my compound.
I moved around greeting my fellow tenants because for some days I haven't seen them because of my week activities, going out every day from Monday to Friday is not an easy thing,,
I was so happy doing this as morning exercise moving from one door post to another within the compound greeting my fellow tenants.
After this ,I went to the pump and fetch water for barh,it was 8:35 am,I warn small hot water for my bath because the weather was cold that morning.
After everything that morning,I was in side my room relaxing, after like 2 hours,I had someone tapping my door, and is was my neighbor who sales shop in front of my house am living,.so he said that he wants to see me and I promise to see him later, because i really wanted to rest.
The picture sounds me resting on bed that yesterday for 2 good hours after morning activities.

1000003888.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3

In the afternoon,I was at the frontage of my compound with the person that needed my attention to the morning,the shop sellers. So I was with him for some hours discussing. He was telling me about some life challenges he had, and needs some advice from me. We know that every man has ome or two things bordering him,so he was telling me about how he is not making sales in the shop and some time having issues of shortage.

1000003846.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
It was a serious matter that he needs my advice,so i advise him to have a Sales record book, that will help him komw the the goods he sold out, and also I advise him to be opening the shop early in the morning as if he is going for government work.
So we were discussing a lot of things that will bring progress to him.

In the Evening,I was so hungry and I didn't have anything at home,I decided to go out to the nearest market in my location,

1000003859.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
I was trekking to the market to buy some stuff that I will prepare small soup.
By 6 O'clock,I was back from the market, they call it Weekend Market,
So I bought some stuff and prepared small soup for my self.

1000003861.jpg
Iterms from market

1000003865.jpg
My dinner

It was a good weekend to me , resting and having funs in the compound and at the end preparing my self with delicious soup. I hope you people have a good weekend too.

Thank you for having me and reading my post, Happy Weekend To You All.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Experience your morning. Selling advice is actually a very good job. You went to the market and quickly made soup and ate it. So I say you had a great day today.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69