The Diary Game: My Trip Back Home And Others Activity|| 16/09/2024||

in Steem Cameroonlast month
Steemit greetings to you all my steemians on steemit platform and in steem Cameroon Community in particular. I really appreciate you all for your untireless work Force you people put to make the community a vibrant one. Am so much excited. I will like to share with you my Trip Back home and other activities as I arrived home. They said travelling is a part of Education, because as you travel,so you learn every day in your life. So I welcome everyone to my blog.

In the morning as I woke up from sleep,I didn't waist my time because I needed to travel a long distance journey from upper cross River State to Uyo Akwa Ibom State Capital. So I prayed to God Almighty for making me see a wonderful day and my love ones. After that devotion,I took my bath and dressed up and prepared myself to take off by 7:20 am. I picked up my bags and took a bike to pick me toto the junction

1000008078.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
I was at the main
I was at the main road for so Long 5
Waiting for vehicle was a challenge I had for like 30 minutes before a vehicle that loaded Garri in the boot from Ikot Stop by and pick me,i paid # # # 5000 Nara in My local currency Nigeria to a junction known as Odukpani Junction,this junction link Akwa Ibom and Cross River State.

In the afternoon,as we reach another location government Area . Our vehicle had an issue so we had to do stopped by and repaired the vehicle before we while checking the what was the problem but we discovered that the hydraulic had finished ,so that drver can not match break, the hydraulic was,it was #3000 naira ,we later left after the mechanic have done with it, our journey continues as we reach another pond, the road was so bad that all the vehicles were parked by the side of the road look for alternative to use but only for all the drivers to come out from their vehicles and use Sand to fill up the potholes that caused the hold up.

1000008084.jpg

Shot from Redmi A3
I spend 44 minutes time at the spot.

In the evening,I was so tired as I arrived my house in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Capital,so I took a bus to my street and it was 4:45 pm,I used warn water and bath,I relax a little before I slept,I can't recall my self because of stress on the road. At about 7 o'clock I was forced to bed by my body which was paining me through. So I slept off with out knowing my self.

Thank you for having me and reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...
 29 days ago 

Thank you so much for this wonderful support @booming04 ,it really shows your hard working and keeping the steemit platform strong.
This is what makes the communities to get more serious users.
Finding time to execute your tasks is an encouraging work.
You shows seriousness you have towards the development of steemit.
Thank you once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78