The Diary Game: My Beautiful Day Of Activities Wednesday|| 13/03/2024

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago
Hello Steemians, It a wonderful and beautiful day to me as a human being, I really know that days are not the same naturally, different things occurred to people some good whereas others bad but not a predictable that all the days should be the same. I will like to share my wonderful and beautiful day as I didn't even predict the day. It was a wonderful experience and something to remember.

My Morning Activtities

When I woke up by 6 am, I prayed to God for his grace and favor, when the day finally break , I do clean the enveroment , wash my clothes and dust the room. I went to work and as normal so went I reach my place of work, really nothing was happening,so I stayed there for some time with one of my staff that open the shop,

IMG_20240312_141814_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
The issue was that the school community was empty because Student went back home after taking their examination.

IMG_20240312_154803_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
When I stayed there for some time ,I later left the my stand by 11 am to where I wanted to buy clothes.
The picture shows the clothes I needed to buy..

The Afternoon Activtities

IMG_20240312_154821_2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I was not conversant with those clothes I bought in the morning,I was thinking the price was not the same, so I checked on UB boutique that is selling Polo Unisex,so getting to the boutique,the price of clothes were the same.so I picked up one additional polo at the price of # 10,000 Naria in my country currency Nigeria,
It was a shock to me that things are getting costly in my country but I still survive the stressful challenges of my country Economic challages.
So by 4 pm I was through at the UB boutique.

The Evening Activtities

When I reach the house at the evening, I was tired and weak , I first of all check this printer that I told my friend to bring it to me at home because my printer spoiled and I needed printer to use at home.

IMG_20240312_143546_8~2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
So I kept it out side on the table to check how it works, so it was manageable .
So my 6:30 I prepare my meal for dinner and ate Pepper soup Water yam.

IMG_20240313_090804_1.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I retired to bed by 8pm.

Thanks for having me and reading my post

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74