The Diary Game: Men Emphasis Day || 16/06/2024||

in Steem Cameroonlast month
Greetings to you all steemians from to you all in all part of the whole. It an amazing day to hear from you in your different locations. I will like to share with you the diary Record Of 2024 Men Emphasis week that ended up yesterday Sunday the 16/06/2024. So a special time I welcome you all to my blog.

In the morning when I woke up, the weather was so dull like it's will rain, and it Sunday that evey Christian do go to different places of worship to thank God. I prepared myself to meet up with time because it was a day set for all men to rejoice and thank God for his benevolent towards their lives.. So by 8 40am, I left the house to arrive at the exact time, though my distance was far, but I arrived the church that morning with a dress code to show my interest in the celebration.

1000001227.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3

At the church, the congregation were all set waiting for the commencement of the service. So I joined the congregation as every thing was done based on the program for the day. The morning service started at exactly 9:20am as the service was conducted by a man,Mr Goodnews Patrick,, the preacher Mr. Emmanuel James,the first Bible lesson was read by Mr.Daniel. It was a well organized service because of the day celebration. The only Bible lesson was taken from the book of. Judges: 2:1-14. The photograp shows the reader and the conductor

1000001266.jpg
Bible lesson Reader

1000001260.jpg
Conductor

The preacher,Mr. Emanuel mount the pulpit and preach on the topic: "A Victorious Man" he charge the men to be up and doing because they are the head of the family,he continue advising men to be more serious about the family God gave to them which is wife and children and his extended family members. The preacher continued to pour out his sermon by saying that most be looking unto God at all times and also be committed to God's ideas.

1000001273.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3
He further said that victory comes when we are committed to God's ideas and also being dedicated.

The first service was closed by 11am for the second season to commence which was the The Men Emphasis Celebration.

The Afternoon activities (Emphasis Celebration)

By 1:25 pm, the second season was commence,as men were thanking God for a special day like that of yesterday that is being set a side to remember them as fathers. The program of the occasion was shared as a copy was given to me.

1000001270.jpg

1000001272.jpg

The event was so encouraging and interesting as men were dressed with Black and white whereas some dress with wrappers, which makes the occasion more colorful.

1000001480.jpg
It was a nice and wonderful engagement that I was so happy to have time with others who are Fathers and even the prospective fathers.

1000001374.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3

Evening Activity

In the Evening,I was still on with my dressing code as I attended a birthday party of my friend's daughter by 5 O'Clock pm ,I was late because when I reached the event center, they were through with it but I only meet with few children that was still around the place having funs among themselves,so I do a little justification by staying for like 1 hours time and having funs with them by having a photograph with them though the celebrity was sleeping.

1000001243.jpg

1000001242.jpg
Shoot from Redmi A3

It was really a good and happy day to me has I was able to catch up with the activities of the day and enjoying the fathers day Emphasis day. It was an amazing experience. That was how I spend the day,

Thanks for having me

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77